Notre équipe

Direction :

M. Franklin Imfeld
f.imfeld@neon-imsa.ch

M. Bernard Imfeld
b.imfeld@neon-imsa.ch

Responsables à votre service :

Vente :
Bernard Imfeld
b.imfeld@neon-imsa.ch

Luciano Pagotto
l.pagotto@neon-imsa.ch

Michael A. Glaus (Bureau de Genève)
m.glaus@neon-imsa.ch

Design graphique :
Sandrine Zufferey
s.zufferey@neon-imsa.ch

Comptabilité :
Françoise Imfeld
compta@neon-imsa.ch

Secretariat :
Mayne Gross
m.gross@neon-imsa.ch

Production :
Franklin Imfeld
f.imfeld@neon-imsa.ch

Réparation, entretien, pose :
Steve Imfeld
s.imfeld@neon-imsa.ch

Antoine Reymond
a.reymond@neon-imsa.ch

Réalisation publicitaire :
Michel Giaracuni
m.giaracuni@neon-imsa.ch

Yves Favre
y.favre@neon-imsa.ch

Constructions Métal / Verre acrylique :
Milorad Stojanovic
m.stojanovic@neon-imsa.ch